home    about

Hart Family

Home

Family Totals

Status

Newark, NJ

Family: 5

Parent: 1

Boys: 1

Girls: 3

Single Parent

 

Each One Help One Notes

We at Each One Help One have come to find Ms. Hart a very caring and warm woman, always giving us a hug and saying thank you more than she can express. 

 

Ms. Hart is a mother and grandmother.  The two children on her left are her children, and the children on her right are her grandchildren.

 

All information in the below profiles were taken from an application that each of the families filled out.  All grammar has been kept in tact just the way the profiles were written.

Non Profit Notes

Ms Hart has been visiting the Family Success Center for the past year and in that year Ms. Hart received a number of services including last years coat give away that helped to give her and her family warmth through the winter.  She also learned that the Family Success Center had much more to offer her and her family. Ms Hart is raising two girls of her own and six of her grandchildren that her daughter birth.  She is a single parent and grandmother who counts on such program as the Family Success Center who provided her with different referrals to other organization that helps her meet the needs of her family. She is very grateful to have the opportunity to participate in this years Each One Help Oneís program and she shows her gratitude and blessing to everyone.

 

Meet the family

Iím a single mom and grandmother. Iím raising my two grand children and two of my own. Iím not working at this time so itís hard sometimes to make ends meet, but with the help of the Family Success Center, they have programs that help me and my little ones. I also attend the parenting classes that they have and they helps me with finding a job and schools.

 

I call them bless babies because their so happy and joyful even thru hard times they keep me and each other going. They also love bike riding, reading and playing school with each other.  Also they love singing and dancing.

Aliyah Age 4; She is my youngest daughter who could use boots and a coat. 
Safiyah Age 7;  She is my oldest daughter and could use boots and a coat.  She also loves to play with her toys.
Zakee Age 7; He is my grandchild and a fun and happy boy who loves to play video games specifically playstation.
Tamirah Age 5; She is my grandchild and loves to play with her toys and could use boots and a coat.

 

 

 

 

 

Hit Counter